A Touch of Pearl!

Acid Queen $39.00
Acid Queen $39.00
Monaco $22.00
Monaco $22.00
Lady Grace $22.00
Lady Grace $22.00

These are my newest pieces of jewelry that I have made to showcase at my biggest event to date. I will be a vendor at this year’s “Head2toe” event in Halifax on April 25th. I will provide more information at a later date. Can’t wait!

1 thought on “A Touch of Pearl!”

  1. Congratulations on getting a spot at the at the “Head2toe” show in April! You’ll be burning the midnight oil until then getting ready. I’ll be interested in getting more information about it. Bev

Leave a Reply

